Новини

Приймальня

Санікідзе Наталя Сергіївна

+380 629 567 512 (Мультиканальний )

0 800 606 291

office@ingas.ua

Бухгалтерія

Філатова Ірина Василівна

+380 629 567 513

Iryna.Filatova@ingas.ua

Інжиніринг

Начальник відділу інжиніринга

Чернявський Денис Едуардович

+380676252502

Denys.Cherniavskyi@ingas.ua

Відділ маркетингу

Начальник

Авджи Микола Олександрович

+380 629 567 516

+38 067 625 35 11

Mykola.Avdzhy@ingas.ua

Старший менеджер зі збуту

Брянцев Ігор Володимирович

+380 629 412 560

+38 050 603 78 66

Ihor.Briantsev@ingas.ua

Менеджер зі збуту

Авджи Ольга Сергіївна

+380 629 412 361

+38 098 073 30 22

Olga.Avdzhy@ingas.ua

Менеджер зі збуту

Андрусенко Ірина Станіславівна

+380 629 412 361

+38 067 625 35 22

Iryna.Andrusenko@ingas.ua

Менеджер зі збуту, Одеса.

Любов Дондіч

+ 38 (048) 759-37-47

+ 380 50 367 69 59

liubov@ingas.ua